You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem in the TOP 25 at coinmarketcap.com and one of 5 best cryptos according to Weiss Ratings

in #steem6 years ago

You've been so supportive of me in your photography contests and I'll always be grateful for that. But what you don't know is what an influence you've had on me in regards to Steem currency. I found Steem after I started crypto trading, so while I enjoyed posting photos on here, my crypto focus was on more traditional things like BTC, ETC, LTC, and some other alt coins. Around late Nov/Dec I really took notice of how fully invested in Steemit you were, including buying Steem to power up your account. During one of those crazy sell offs in mid December, I decided to take the plunge and throw my crypto profits into my Steemit account. In this last Steemit dip, I added even more. Best move I've made. Besides the financial gains, I love being able to curate and help out talented people on here. So thanks to you for being such an incredible example and influence on here. It's definitely being noticed and appreciated!

Sort:  

Well said Matt. 100% agree. Those dedicated and committed Steemians like you guys are one of the most important driving forces behind the growth of this whole project. I am more and more confident every single day that we are up for some exciting Steemit era soon...