You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - The support line at 2$ is holding the drop

in #steem6 years ago

I keep debating with myself if I should invest more on Steem right now or not. I bought last when I thought 3.50 was a good deal. So now, I'm seeing this as a mega-sale!
What scares me is that I keep seeing the typical furniture store banner out front with big red letters: "Going Out of Business Sale!"

Sort:  

I'd say buy - but I also said that at $4 😀
Seriously buy and buy even more, when ♨ goes to $1
I'd do that, if I hadn't already invested all my fiat 😀

Even for 20$ - would be cheap - and NOW people crazy - just because go down ... 50 cents...

You would be - remember my words... Steam will cost more than 1000-1500 USD.

I have just followed and upvoted you

Have you thought of averaging in? Buy little once every week for time period of 4 months for example.

I was so afraid to buy more at $1 I remember :D Which turned out to be a good investment. I consider 2$ good as well, and this is "hoarding SP-time" for me as I don't have much to put in ATM. We could possibly see $1 Steem, but that would be very short term as people would hoard!