I (Whale) STEEM - Men's & Women's T-Shirts - SUPPORT YOUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I (Whale) STEEM


- Men's & Women's T-Shirts -


SUPPORT YOUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY!

Arr, whether ye be a minnow, a dolphin, or even a whale, this stylish t-shirt be for ye!


Click here to view at Teespring.com!

MEN'S - $17.99

WOMEN'S - $18.99

AVAILABLE IN MULTIPLE COLORS AND SIZES UP TO 5X

Orders are printed and shipped when the time expires (August 22).You can expect your package to arrive around 4 - 7 business days after the campaign finishes printing.
Orders are mailed via first-class or priority mail.
Shipping costs $3.99 for the first apparel item and $2.00 for each additional apparel item

Sort:  

You forgot something very important! What are the actual prices?

For "whales" free of charge! :-D

Whoops, fixed! Prices and the all-important links to the product are now included!

I would possibly support something like this if it was a teespring campaign. But where do the proceeds go?

Into my bank account! And it is a Teespring campaign! I'm realizing now that I missed some important features while formatting, such as the prices... and the link to the campaign! Bear with me :)

Thank you for including sizes up to 5X! This way I can clothe my massive, sweaty corpus in your finest cotton/polyester blends.

If you accept Steem Dollars? Do you?

Perhaps one day Teespring will accept them, but for now this campaign happily accepts your horrible fiat currency!