You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Designing a RESTful STEEM API

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

I normally save all of my Voting Power (VP) for the Pimp Your Post Thursday (PYPT) Show hosted by @shadowspub. Nonetheless; I found this post worthy of a 100% upvote. Why do you ask?

As a user as well as a small investor in the Steem and Hive blockchains, I am curious about a great many things. While not one that is a coder, I am an old school DBASE programmer. I can sometimes look at code and actually understand what is going on.

When I first migrated to HIVE from STEEM (thank G-D I was not one of the folks that did the I am neutral and will vote for both sock puppet and duly elected witnesses folks) the first step I took was to ensure that I would use your dedicated node. In my experience, it has always been the most reliable one.

Thank you for sharing this information with the more techy types. I am sure they are grateful as well.