RIP Graphics Card! Can you steemers help?

in #steem7 years ago

So today my Graphics Card seemed to stop working. I removed it from the computer and cleaned it up so it looked brand new again but still my baby isn't working :(

I'm writing this post to see if anyone can help me get a new one by upvoting as I currently have lost my job just over a month again so all I have is a mobile phone to steem with.

I never overclocked it but I did game a lot on PlayerUnknown's Battleground and Elite Dangerous but no more until I get a new one. So if you can, please help out a fellow Steemer!


radeon-rx-480-2-100667931-gallery.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sgtpepper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!