You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Normie Talk - New Steemit Wallet Change | How Does It Work Now?

in #steem5 years ago

thank you so much. I am so new and a bit confused bit as I got that right I need to now login into the wallet again with the posting key and onyl with active key if I need to do something. Would it be ok if I translate the mainpoints in German for german community? I think a lot of people would be happy about that, especially totally ne greenhorns like me:-) thank you so much for posting it. it helps me a lot
in german: Ev wäre das ganz hilfreich den Artikel auch mal in Deutsch zu posten = gibts da interesse ev könnte ich das machen

Sort:  

It has been determined that you and your blog are worthless, therefore, you have been flagged. Have a nice day, and go fuck yourself.