The Mountains are calling . Spend summers in Himaliyas

in #steem7 years ago

mm.jpg

iiii.jpg!

Hunza, as a station, is beyond imagination. The people are loving, well educated and stick to the soil. Simply, in words I can't explain how they are.
You must travel Hunza. It's worth going place.

uuuu.jpg

Hunza valley is a complete package of natural beauty offers you the calm of nature alongside the freshness of everything...folks who are interesting in exploring the beauty of south asia must place the hunza on top of their aimed places because without visiting hunzo ur adventure is none!

()

wish to go there again

if you like my and my frnds pics and these places than plz like and vote me thanks all

Sort:  

Amazing clicks <3 nobody can ever imagine how much i love mountains. I love the places which make me realise that how tiny me n my problems are.
Will visit hunza this year! InshaaAllah
Upvoted n resteemed!
Following u, would love to be followed back :)

thanks dear i also followed u back