Apology post

in #steem4 years ago

Good evening to the members of the steem community! It seems that my account (@sharatdotinfo) has been blacklisted by @steemcleaners I honestly don't know what for, you all are welcome to take a look at my profile and find the posts which violate the ToS but I bet you won't but here is the apology note anyways.

If there is something I can do to correct it, I will do it but I am not being pointed in the right direction. I value the steem community and don't intend to abuse it. Please accept my apology FWIW and hope i'll be taken off the flagged list!

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please follow @innerhive on twitter for more information.

My spaminator ratings carried over from Steem. Are you able to delete those for me so I can have a fresh start on Hive?

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.