Please Do Not Spam Or Abuse The Zero-Cash Prosperist Posts- V

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Source

To prevent abuse of the Zero-Cash Prosperist Xteem token offer, compliance with the following is requested:

1. If you have no intent to support with your SBD award contribution please do not pledge

2. Please make only ONE PLEDGE per post within first 7 days

3. Please promptly transfer the pledged SBD to @prosperist after payout

4. If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

.

If you are willing to comply with the above you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:
“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

For FAQ check here
For Prosperist Elevator Pitch check here

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

That's like a good girl. 👍 @sharonomics & @rahemanali will upvote your pledge shortly when your turn comes. Welcome to the community of Prosperists 😀

Thank you so much for helping me. @bitbulls

I also want to commit to share my sbd gain with @ prosperist to win tokens, but it's for a good cause, right? explain well the operation please that I do not understand much of this but I want to learn a lot and grow here @sharonomics

@rosquilla: There are two links provided at the end of this post. Please read them and if you still have questions you can ask me.
Cheers :)

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01 .

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01 .

I have sent my sbd rewards to @prosperist . I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01 .

@abhicrypto thanks for the prompt transfer of your SBD award....Cheers

I support this project . Btw can you tell me how the reserved tokens would be distributed after the ICO ?

@abhicrypto more details regarding this would be shared by @sharonomics @prosperist in the coming days....

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

exellent job man i returend my rewards to prosperist
I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

@robrowe you still have to transfer the SBD rewards received from your Post 2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first to @prosperist inorder to reserve your Xteem tokens

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

i pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”
reward transfered to @prosperist done

Hey @sheman if you still have questions regarding your missing transfer please clarify it with @dexin. I will be back in about 12 hours for my next round of upvotes. Looking forward to upvote your pledge if the compliance is resolved.
Cheers :)

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

Thank you @sheman to comply with @prosperist. We have received the SBD awards from your previous post. Your Xteem tokens would be reserved.

its really bad to hear that some persone want to scam i think everyone should respect this great work and should transfer thier sdb to @prosperist
i think you need to check @prosperist wallet first and then upvote first to those persons who shared thier rewards after that those persons who are new and then others if you want
and i already transfred my 2nd last posts rewards and now tranfering last post rewards
“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01 .

Transfered 0.85 sbd to @prosperist . I will do it again .

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01 .

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

"I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01"

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Previous pledge transferred earlier; will chip in a little extra with votes on people's comments here.

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”
i have transfered my sbd to @prosperist

@kellyrose you still have to transfer the SBD rewards received from your Post 2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first to @prosperist inorder to reserve your Xteem tokens

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

whats you mean @dexin? i think you need to check the @prosperist wallet carefully i trnasfered my rewards 9 days ago and the second post 20 hours ago
check the wallet history again

Hey @kellyrose: Hope @dexin has clarified. If you still have questions regarding your missing transfer please clarify it with @dexin. I will be back in about 12 hours for my next round of upvotes. Looking forward to upvote your pledge if the compliance is resolved.
Cheers :)

Thank you @kellyrose to comply with @prosperist. We have received the SBD awards from your previous post. Your Xteem tokens would be reserved.

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

i also transfered my reward to prosperist sir
I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

@marygrace you still have to transfer the SBD rewards received from your Post 2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first to @prosperist inorder to reserve your Xteem tokens

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

Thank you @marygrac to comply with @prosperist. We have received the SBD awards from your previous post. Your Xteem tokens would be reserved.

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I've been sending the pledges to @prosperist. Am I doing it right? Just wanna make sure I am :)

Have a great weekend. Bless ya!

You are doing great @danielwong. Have a wonderful weekend :)

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”
again transfered to prosperist

Thank you for your SBD transfer for: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/prosperist-zero-cash-ico-iii-a-quick-guide-to-reserving-your-xteem-tokens-after-you-receive-your-payout

However, your Post-2 SBD transfer is still awaited. If you make the transfer, I will upvote your pledge when the next upvote is due in about 12 hours.
Thanks again :)

@mikewilliam: Just a reminder that you are not in compliance with your previous two pledges. Please comply if you want to remain eligible for this offer. Here is the proof: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dexin/prosperist-xteem-token-status-post-2-and-3

@mikewilliam you still have to transfer the SBD rewards received from your Post 2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first & Post 3: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/prosperist-zero-cash-ico-iii-a-quick-guide-to-reserving-your-xteem-tokens-after-you-receive-your-payout to @prosperist inorder to reserve your Xteem tokens

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

Thank you @mikewilliam to comply with @prosperist. We have received the SBD awards from your previous post. Your Xteem tokens would be reserved.

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Just a polite reminder @xyzashu. May be it's just an oversight that you missed the post-4 SBD transfer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dexin/guide-to-find-your-sbd-award-and-transfer-to-prosperist-simplified

I'll be back in next 12 hours to upvote your pledge. This post expires in less than 48 hours.
Cheers :)

Checked again but I had made the required transfer according to it. Do check your own records and confirm.
Thanks!

The records are very simple. Your transfers are three https://steemit.com/@prosperist/transfers, and your comment rewards are four. 0.762 is overdue from the fourth post. Please see @dexin comment at https://steemit.com/steemit/@dexin/guide-to-find-your-sbd-award-and-transfer-to-prosperist-simplified

This post's payouts expire in less than a day.

Thanks for clarifying! I misunderstood your earlier comment as asking for 4 SBD. Now I got it that you have numbered your post as 4.

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I have sent my sbd rewards to @prosperist and upvote your post @sharonomics

Plz note that as explained to you in your earlier pledging inquires you make following comment:

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01 .

I have sent my sbd rewards to @prosperist
received_1628170297219678.png

Please understand this:

You have to copy the following pledge and paste in your comment:

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Okay brother

well i missed the last posts maybe i was not seen you last post but now i also pledge for this exllent project
“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

@hensey: Just a reminder that you are not in compliance with your previous two pledges. Please comply if you do not want to be labelled a spammer. Here is the proof: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dexin/prosperist-xteem-token-status-post-2-and-3

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

The payout on this post closes in 3 days. If you want to reserve your Xteem tokens you please resolve the transfer issue with @dexin, so I can upvote when I am back in next 12 hours.

I have seen @michelhenry on @r2cornell post . When @r2cornell asked her to post a pic with steemit banner , she could not do it . May be an identity theft account . @janice1 @anjelina @melania32 emily looks like an account run by single user as they have resteemed @@@michelhenry's post .

Also @@@michelhenry claims that she have sent sbd to @prosperist but his/her wallet doesn't show this transaction . Beware !!!!

PS :- I could be totally wrong . Do your own research , i just expressed my opinion . I don't want somebody stealing your precious sbd's .

Thanks @abhicrypto. Life could be so smooth if spammers left at least some humane initiatives alone. They are making my job so difficult and worst is because of them some genuine supporters are missed. But @bitbulls and @dexin are helping me out. Will appreciate if you can help us in this campaign as the actual ICO White Paper is yet to come when the campaign will be stepped up. Thanks :)

I will help you out with the spam accounts . This user
@tiger38 received 13 steem from @r2cornell . He said he would power up but instead he dumped those 13 steem . Except dexin other accounts with no profile pic looks fake .

My name is Henry, Michelhenry is a celebrity man
..If you see my picture, you should understand that I am 22 years old ..
I'm not a celebrity ...
All of call me michelhenry
i have a chaild charity.i love drowing
you know some time r2cornell resteemed my blog
i thinks I have never done any harm to you or Steamit.

sounds great, looks like fishes can become whale now from this pledge... lol

Vote back

hello mr. @muliapenjelajah
The steemit environment is damaged due to spam. It's a big wrong. I refrain from these, advise you to stop others.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.PNG

This post has received a 2.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bitbulls.

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

@hensey: Just a reminder that you are not in compliance with your previous two pledges. Please comply if you do not want to be labelled a spammer. Here is the proof: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dexin/prosperist-xteem-token-status-post-2-and-3

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

@hensey: Just a reminder that you are not in compliance with your previous two pledges. Please comply if you do not want to be labelled a spammer. Here is the proof: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dexin/prosperist-xteem-token-status-post-2-and-3

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

@hensey: Just a reminder that you are not in compliance with your previous two pledges. Please comply if you do not want to be labelled a spammer. Here is the proof: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dexin/prosperist-xteem-token-status-post-2-and-3

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

@hensey: Just a reminder that you are not in compliance with your previous pledge. Please comply if you do not want to be labelled a spammer. Here is the proof: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dexin/prosperist-xteem-token-status-post-2-and-3

@emily2 you still have to transfer the SBD rewards received from your Post 2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first to @prosperist inorder to reserve your Xteem tokens

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

@hensey: Just a reminder that you are not in compliance with your previous pledge. Please comply if you do not want to be labelled a spammer. Here is the proof: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dexin/prosperist-xteem-token-status-post-2-and-3

@melania32 you still have to transfer the SBD rewards received from your Post 2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first to @prosperist inorder to reserve your Xteem tokens

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

I have sent my sbd rewards to @prosperist . I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01 .

No you did not. Please read the following in this post:

"If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted"

@michelhenry you still have to transfer the SBD rewards received from your Post 2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first to @prosperist inorder to reserve your Xteem tokens

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

yah you are right.but i am try now thanks

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

@rocky12 Only one pledge / post

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

@hensey: Just a reminder that you are not in compliance with your previous pledge. Please comply if you do not want to remain eligible for this offer. Here is the proof: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dexin/prosperist-xteem-token-status-post-2-and-3

@barby you still have to transfer the SBD rewards received from your Post 2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first to @prosperist inorder to reserve your Xteem tokens

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

@anjelina you still have to transfer the SBD rewards received from your Post 2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first to @prosperist inorder to reserve your Xteem tokens

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

@anjelina: Just a reminder that you are not in compliance with your previous two pledges. Please comply if you do not want to be labelled a spammer. Here is the proof: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dexin/prosperist-xteem-token-status-post-2-and-3

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

@janice1 you still have to transfer the SBD rewards received from your Post 2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first to @prosperist inorder to reserve your Xteem tokens

If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

There are 2 pages
Pages