You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to Steemit inc. Layoffs | Community Coding for Steem: Let's Make Steem TRULY Decentralised!

in #steem5 years ago

Then good sir, note freedom and berniesanders plus all the nextgencrpto accounts were created as so, bernie march 26th 16 freedom march 31st 16, I have spent a month linking all ned and dans alt accounts, please view my last post, no upvote required.

Sort:  

yes, I am aware of that - berniesanders has spoken to me about it and claimed that freedom is dan - but he had no evidence to offer.

Well I would think he would know better than almost anyone on here, as he was on here before it even went to the Alpha stage in April 2016 :-) Just saying.

He's also one of the most anti-social people on here - so not necessarily trustworthy!

I agree, though he is obviously well connected with Ned or Dan to have been on here since before anyone else. He was part of the system before even ned's account by at least 5 days. His steemd only goes back to 26th March when he found a POW or whatever it is lol, not his account creation date.

Screenshot_2018-11-29 berniesanders Steem.png

I presume that's a sockpuppet account, rather than a secret account of the deceased charles manson!

One would assume so, though the point was to show you the date more than anything else my friend, both accounts on here before it "went live" for the 150 volunteers in April, as Ned calls them.

right, ok - good to bare in mind!