You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup – Day 16 – It’s not the self-vote that makes you evil, it’s how you spend your reward

in #steem6 years ago

To the tables of the Lannister's

Hi @dimimp, thank you for enabling us to self vote it is really a lucky move which will allow funding with the payouts long term for us to accomplish our goal.


I want to bring it to your notice that You @dimimp have approximately 200 delegates.
And more than 500 active none delegates that I know of whom are always active to your work in my Employees Handbook.


I want to suggest you to do a little giveaway of at least 15 steem to each delegates and 5steem to none delegates for appreciation for the past 4 months we have been working, because most of the delegates were hired without funds to empower them.

At least this little will be appreciated by all delegates and none delegates for working and dedication of their time to steemjet.
This little funding will go a long way to get my job done.


I have good news for you because (steemjet) tag is widely used by alot of steemit users now, we will take over the world soon then you will be happy with us your kids.


please grant this request @dimimp

I have the list of all delegate's and the active none delegates, I will be working with all the delegates so as to forward all the funds without complains.

Thank you @dimimp.