You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Is Rare And Why Powering Up Will Make You Part Of The 1%

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Very very informative article particularly for the newcomer and minnows.

Let me tell you my story, even though I joined much earlier but remained inactive during early stage...but over last 6 months I have been devoting at least 8 hrs a day in steemit , if I take my statistics then from nothing I have already made 430 SP in last 6 month. And I have seen steem value at 0.8 USD and now in Jan it peaked at 8 usd and now trading at 6 usd, such a fantastic appreciation of steem price in recent times and this appreciation is well backed by its strong fundamentals.

Consider my projection of $100 STEEM by the end of 2018. If that comes true, it is going to take someone $50,000 to get 500 SP.

People should note this line in their diary and open the same diary in 2019/2020 and I am sure they will look for you to convey their gratitude.

And I personally believe that even 100 usd per steem is considered as undervalued. because going down the line we will have more number of users in steem blockchain and this numbe is going to increase exponentially and the I will not be surprised if one day steemit surpass facebook.

People should also understand that with 100 usd value per steem and with their 1000 SP will worth around 100000 usd and this is not a small amount.

Bitcoin also started it journey from 1 usd and now 20K usd. So if we are considering steem at 100 usd in future then this is very very minimal consideration and well achievable target.

Thank you so much and I am sure this blog is a motivation for me and also for other minnows and this will keep up my spirit in steemit.

Thank you again and Have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment @shivohum2015

Yes I do agree that at $100 STEEM is under valued....that is something people are missing...there is so much upside it will make one's head spin.

My $100 STEEM prediction is forecast by the end of the year. I see much higher numbers down the road.

And yes there is a track record with Bitcoin....ETH is another one that went from a few dollars to over $1000.