You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM, BTC falling 31-05 to 03-07 ...

in #steem6 years ago

Okay thanks. What do you think about Masternodes? It seems they are a good long term investment when made in “stable” crypto currencies. It also seems like the market for shared Masternodes is improving also with several big shared staking pools developing shared Masternode services with increasing amounts of altcoin under their management in trusted arrangements.

Sort:  

Now your talking ! ... unfortunately I don't understand a word of it. However the name alone sounds like a good investment :)) I'll have to look into that, this is a first for me.

Hi Shelbi
I was excited the other day because I got an upvote from a quality curator called @gentlebot
I hope that one day you will get a random bot upvote from @gentlebot
But until then just keep on producing good quality stuff and your rewards and recognition will come eventually. Thanks again for checking out my blog!
@shortsegments