You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @dimimp, @god
I want liquid steem

and I want to know if You send me winning reward for worldcup GIF CONTEST :D (that is 250sbd my winning reward)

and please come and see my working for @dimimp (Your comment really appreciates me, and I have Done for You @dimimp)
https://steemit.com/steem/@shrazi/re-god-who-created-steemjet-the-world-s-first-automatic-blockchain-charity-20180724t105923338z

Sort:  

ok I put you on the cash out list and will check that contest again before I pay you. you are pretty early on the list and can probably expect it in 24 hrs.

Thank You so much Dear, and its my pleasure
I have many thing to say, But I know You are so busy
So my whole story to say is "THANKS FOR EVERYTHING"

As I know You, I don't need to remind you about liquid steem and Contest winning prize.. :D
Just edit My comment I don't wanna bother you everywhere