You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish, This Is Your Time To Shine... Get Your Steem For Under A Buck!

in #steem6 years ago

I'm going back and forth about getting some more. Lol. Can't decide.
I have already invested enough fiat in all my crypto, so I don't want to exchange more fiat.
If I buy more Steem, I'll need to exchange some otber crypto. But now the prices are all so low, it's hard to decide what to sell and what to keep.

And I've already invested quite a lot. So I'm also doubting whether I should get extra Steem, or buy some extra EOS...

Decisions, decisions,... it's not something I'm really good at, lol

Sort:  

I kind of feel the same way. I've actually invested in crypto with other family members including my steem, so I don't want to ask them for more at the moment. I may just add a little myself.

It feels like if you pick another crypto investment to switch it will immediately go up and you'll miss out.