You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opinion Poll: What Will Happen To The Bots If Steem Drops Under $1?

in #steem6 years ago

Interesting question, but I skipped exactly that class in technical school, lol
All I know is that I have made some good profits by using the bots this week (unless I miscalculated, which is of course very possible)

Sort:  

hahaha... you play like you don't know, but you are very shrewd @simplymike! I saw you out there today and I was so happy to see you getting involved again! We all missed you and I know I'm not the only one that is happy to see you back! :)

ps... I would upvote you but there is a cool game coming out this weekend from the awesome game site called @newbiegames ... So I'm saving my VP to make sure that Minnow/Newbie Paluzza lives up to its potential ;) ... awesome again to see you in my replies though :D

Thanks, @davemccoy
I had a couple of good days, and it felt good to be back. I hope I can keep it up.

If I’m still in a SteemIt mood this weekend, I can help you take care of the upvotes, so there is more VP to spread around.

@simplymike awesome that you are around again! I hope you do keep it up as you are @simplethebest! 😍

And I will be in touch with you tomorrow and will do the template with an ETA for Sunday or Monday to get the Paluzza going 😎

I should be up tonight and probably tomorrow. We actually have a wedding to go to, but I’m staying home - doctor’s advice. So it will be just me, myself and I here.

Just to make sure I understand correctly (you using your fancy words all the time, lol) : ETA = expected time of arrival??)

yes in my fancy language ETA is expected time of arrival :P

By the way don't ever learn english from me, it was my worst subject all throughout school! ;)

And I'm going for a walk then will be back in an hour to get to work on the post. I'll contact you on discord in a couple of hours and see if you are around ;)