You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish, This Is Your Time To Shine... Get Your Steem For Under A Buck!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If you have Coinbase account, you are halfway through.
You could either follow this tutorial, which means you buy any of the available currencies in Coinbase or GDAX, then create a Binance account, send your purchased crypto there, and then exchange it to Steem.

Or you can buy either BTC, ETH or LTC in Coinbase, and then go to https://blocktrades.us/ to exchange your crypto into Steem.

If I'm right, @davemccoy has a tutorial on his blog somewhere. I'll go look for it.

Sort:  

Now I feel a little dumb. It's the pain meds making my brain fuzzy. I don't know why I didn't think of that LOL Thanks @simplymike <3

No problem. When I first started out, I had to do a lot of Googling before I was able to buy my first crypto :0)