You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Hit the Big 100k!!!

in #steem5 years ago

Congrats on reaching your goal and still trying to go further.

There's a thing that bothers me a little, those early users with good and consistent content, made a community and helped each other, but I feel their not really into helping new users with good and consistent content. Maybe I'm haven't searched enough. (Though that completely makes sense, because they already have what they were looking for and don't have the free space anymore).

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

First off, thanks for the nice words!

And to your point, I honestly believe Steemit is only one part of a much bigger picture. Look about at all the other Dapps are expand your horizons there too, if possible.

And with that, I wish you all the very best, bud. :)

I've seen some of the other projects but didn't dig deep to find out how to participate. So maybe that should be the next move.

Thanks for the suggestion.

Posted using Partiko Android