Hello Steem - Singh Capital

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem, I am planning on using this account to help support various types of content and dapps on the Steem network. I will be supporting all types of people from all walks of life. I hope to help YouTubers and anyone in general who has been censored, demonetized and/or de-platformed in any way. In the future I will be discussing various investments I am making, as well as documenting the charity work I plan on doing through Singh Capital. I believe Steem has the potential to change the world for the better and I will be leveraging my Steem Power to help achieve this goal in any way I can.

Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Thank you for supporting @CryptoDailyUK our aim is to be a free an open news source for Crypto.

Posted using Partiko Android

Blessings , good to finally here from you on steem though we’ve crossed distal paths on twitter. Wish you all the best with your goals and hope we can help you in some way. Thank you for all you are doing to support the community!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for giving us a better idea of who you are. I remember getting a generous vote from you recently and I'd never heard of your name before. Surely, I didn't forget since, but am glad that you're opening up a bit. It's nice to know the people who are out there with good intentions as you've alluded to above. I fully support all forms of charity work and look forward to your contributions.

Thank you @singhcapital for supporting my blog.

One Man Can Change the World...Keep Up the great work..
main-qimg-a7742e14186d6079f8865ec2b3b81dad.webp

Keep up the good work 👏

Welcome @singhcapital, this initiative is excellent to support communities and projects, there are many interesting here and great social projection.It is always encouraging and inspiring to see that the world has a potential within each noble spirit that God has placed in each human being.

@sc-v
@darlenys01

Outstanding work supporting the chain, I have been trying to do my part jumping on projects that have huge onboarding potential and onboarding nonstop. I wonder if you would consider updating your witness votes whether you vote for me or not is no matter. hope you don't mind as I noticed you have 8 votes on inactive witnesses and 1 open vote, anyway get some stake back on your account while HIVE is low !PIMP


Well shit @dynamicrypto, this post is older than 7 Days days.
Please try PIMPin' a different post.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Hi Singh Capital. Thank you for supporting this community. We truly appreciate you here. -Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to see some interesting and passionate insight about Steem. No doubt it has the potential to grow and to explore ample opportunity on the platform....users really loves you and follow you to walk along with you. Let yhe caravan move on in the new direction alongwith all of the lovelly Steemian......

Good to see fruitful insight from this account. @singhcapital Steem On.👍

It is really great to see the support coming from you for helping the users to see the real value of their content and time and coming up forward is indeed something very much appreciated by each & every members I believe. Glad to have some users who are for the community and will be by us which does makes the STEEM journey much more amazing one !! Looking really forward to the coming days !!

saludos amigo, ayudeme con un buen voto se lo agradezco soy venezolana

Downvote: pedir votos es considerado SPAM en la cadena.

Cuide su cuenta #Hive, es un bien valioso

Por acciones como esta es que la comunidad venezolana es constantemente criticada! Voto Negativo por "Mendigar" recompensas.

La plataforma no esta concebida para este tipo de propósitos amiga; por favor, no lo vuelva hacer. Voto Negativo por mal poner a los venezolanos frente a las demás comunidades.

The legacy finally posts! Thank you for everything you've done so far. Would love to know the start of your investment journey someday in a post or video.

All the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

wow this is an awesome support you are giving to the steem comunity. I can't wait to see your future plans and how your support has helped various people

Posted using Partiko Android

So weird to see you uploading. Eheheh we all know you have been already supporting loads of creators 😁 what you have been doing is awesome. Thanks 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for supporting my Content today. I do work hard and take pride in producing the best Content I can. It was so gracious and a very ,very nice surprise of your recognition and reward. I can honestly say that if this is the only time it ever happens...well you just made my whole week :>) And you won't hear any complaints from me :)

Thanks again and thank you for your support of other Steemians as well

Cheers,
Robert Andrew

That's awesome.

Better days lie ahead. The world needs more people like you

Always good to see more support on the platform and hopefully it goes to places where it's needed. there are plenty of underappreciated authors out there. We find some each week through the @pifc trial and even though its not much, authors always appreciate the little bit they get

Keep 'm coming @thejohalfiles, I mean @singhcapital!

I certainly agree with the posts you choose to upvote!

Let’s work together and change the world~

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey ... Welcome to Steemit... I followed you. I’m an artist, photographer in Canada. I’m on Twitter too. Http://www.Twitter.com/Offgrid

You have been doing an amazing job until now Johal. Your actions speak for themselves....I am really glad there are people like you Dan and Nathan around...

Steem needs you!

Even though I am not from those who have been benefited from your actions I am sure that every vote you cast, every person you help and everyone donation you have made / will make are for a good cause. I am a huge fan of Steem block chain and the potential it has and I am sure that together...we can change the world!

Really looking forward for your future posts!

That’s awesome! Let’s all step up during the crypto winter 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Vahot vadhiya..

That's brilliant introduction @singhcapital. Thank you for help different kind of Dapps content creators on steem blockchain. Sure steem will be potential change the world and it means lot. Your planning investment and charity project surely will be success.

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem has already changed the world and continues to develop to do it more broadly! It has been a great experience seeing the community grow despite the adversity and with dedicated supporters like yourself, the opportunities are limitless! Welcone to the ecosystem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're gonna have a lot of work ahead of you considering that pretty much everyone and anything that isn't child friendly is demonetized these days (At least on youtube, which has become absolutely soggy monkey scrotum for content creators). Definitely a cool initiative and I'll be interested in seeing what you accomplish on the platform and with other users.

Thanks for everything you do and the support you're giving!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sure you can find a lot of individuals, groups, dapps, projects, etc. here in steem platform @singhcapital I wish you all the best in your steem work endeavors and support in this community.

Awesome; support is paramount on this platform.

You will be among those doing the needful. @singhcapital.

You just appeared out of nowhere, how very ominous. It'll be interesting learning more about your story and investments as time goes on.

Great initiative!
I am glad that in this world there are people and organizations that support those who are worthy and who really need it.

Welcome to Steemit! If I haven't seen your initial posts earlier it's not too late yet.
Hope that with steem is slightly better this encourages people to look into it as part of a forming of an ecosystem that can support everyone long term instead of just hit and dump profit.

Good to see that you are doing great things for the platform here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Seria de muy buena ayuda, fundar una asociación para salvar a todas esas macotas y animales que padecen la crisis en mi país, ellos no tienen la culpa de los tiranos de turno! antes que muera más animales. Me ofrezco en recompensar a personas que utilizar estar red para ayudar a esos animales en peligro, por desgracia no tengo el suficiente steemt Power para hacerlo!! sería muy muy idea! no crees!!

It would be very good help, to found an association to save all those little animals and animals that suffer from the crisis in my country, they are not the fault of the tyrants of the day! before he dies more animals.
I offer to reward people who use the network to help those animals in danger, unfortunately I do not have enough power to do it! It would be very very idea! do not believe!

Hello @singhcapital I'm a curator and I run a project called GRAFFITY HUNTER. I realy apreciate your work keep going.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's nice to see that you are still supporting Steem Community Johal 🤗

Good Man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yee ! @singhcapital for the rescue. I was banned from YouTube when I have 300 subs ... Now I have new account but for me better is DTube. Here on DTube I can record what I want and there is no censor

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @singhcapital welcome. This is indeed a great initiative and will surely help to empower people in the platform. I follow you already in twitter and have followed here as well. Looking forward to work with you in your projects.
Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for supporting us on steemit sir steemit needs people like you . Looking forward for your new plans. Once again thank you so much for your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great initiative best way to help blockchain by helping small amounts

Hopefully this charitable work can benefit many people in Steemit, and Steemit can be as successful as it once was :)

Great initiative @singhcapital. We are here together to make steem blockchain better. We should have more whales like you. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's super great @singhcapital! A surprising introduction but awesome! Support from you will mean a great deal for Steem World and from outside too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely brother and I am also strongly believe that

I believe Steem has the potential to change the world.

We are cordially welcoming you with your support. Happy to hearing that you dedicate to come forward with supporting us. Let's make the community for beautiful, more potential. #steem change everything with joy, earn and learn.

Your charity is great. Thank you for taking care of the lower income people. This will have more low-income people to stay. No staff turnover,thank you

I saw your support multiple times on some projects.

It's hard to find that kind of organic support these days, thank you!

People who love steemit we are very familiar with some name, @theycallmedan, @nathanmars and @singhcapital, because those people are doing awesome thing for steemit, they are always giving us huge inspiration to do something better in steemit, here we are competing with other, we just competing with ourself, that we can do better than before, it's a really great sweet word to you want to support all types of people from all walks of life, it will make all of steemit user happy,

Thank you for your generous upvote on my last video. I greatly appreciate it. It is very encouraging to have someone like you out there supporting us content creators. Have a great day!!!

Hello Singh Capital. Thanks for all your generous support and it’s a great idea to help sensored Youtubers, I always see the freedom of speech one of the biggest traits for Steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

There are 5 pages
Pages