You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Operations Stable

in #steem6 years ago

You spend a lot of time thinking about men sucking cocks, @netuoso and apparently you also spend a lot of time thinking about me. Which is odd, because i spend zero time thinking about you until ginabot reminds me you are a sociopath again.

You see, Im not sure what your goal is, you seem to love wasting mana and RC, and for what? My comments dont have rewards I care at all about and rep? LOLOLOLOLOLOL means nothing, and IF it did, id just bot it back up. But its a useless tool, just like YOU, you little assclown. Go spend your money on some platform shoes so you can reach the dicks you daydream about easier.

And please do carry on flagging. It makes you look so macho and tough and cool.

Now Im off to handle things that dont concern children like you. Go back to laying in your treefort at mommys and staring at the ceiling with your butthurt on fire over me. I enjoy that image of you, all contorted and angry, while i go back to forgetting you exist again till you light up ginabot like the obsessive little fuckwad you have always been.