You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Operations Stable

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, that's the usual response I get when I lay out transparent truths. See ya, I guess?

Funny how when I lay out solid foundations of integrity and credibility, the opposition always decides im too "negative" to further oppose.

That's what defendants do in court rooms too. Attempt a plea of "prove it! I'm innocent!" then start pleading the 5th when the proof is delivered. Or try to discredit and gaslight the accuser or thin skinned-ly resort to flags in the more childish response repertoire.

Sort:  

Accused? Proof? Innocence? Evidence? Is this a discussion or trial?

Depends on who needs to spin it and how.

Suffice it to say, both sides of whatever you want to call it, still have unseen cards to play...

Sometimes those things are called for depending on the participants of the 'discussion' and how they behave.