Sort:  

@SirCork, Ned is downvoted you. I'm reading your comments. By the way, Obama said I and Trump said we. So, Steemit is better than Facebook. Steem is improving. I'm following your conversations here with Ned & others. I'm thinking about all of it right now. I'm Oatmeal. Keep up the good work.

Hi Joey L:) Isn't it fun watching the Glorious leader melt down over a pronoun?

He gets more insane every day!

Interesting for sure.

Even more interesting is watching desperate @netuoso flagging these comments (like that hurts me somehow?) to appear relevant to his overlord and try to win the favor of whoever he's trying to impress? He is spending a LOT of time thinking about me. Seems a bit obsessed. Possibly psychotic?

He's doing a fine job of increasing my followers and witness voters while making himself look like the other petulant children around here with their thin skins, obsessive behavior and cute little totally useless flags?