Sort:  

By said logic my number at 60 is better than yours at 59? though in reality I know better, as you are one of the "few" steemians I trust...................

Well I mean, yesterday it was 64.5 but then a person operating the internet under the influence of mind altering ego, crashed into my profile, with reckless and unfettered out-of-control mania. So there's that.

But rep doesn't matter anyway. Such metrics are absolutely unreliable, absolutely.

Who did that?

Some random, barely present on the chain user kid, named "Ned"...

@ned is a confused 30 year old wanker, so sort of ish take it as a compliment, wankers will be wankers and ned is a "WANKER"

I won't necessarily disagree.

Join me on the race to negative rep though, as though that will actually somehow affect our level of influence.

Hint: It won't.

@ned is still a wanker, and I care not to be fair, I have my place here, and rep matters not, so do your worst ned you fruit cake......................