Sort:  

This is why I used the word "this" in regards to "this place".
So what prevents you from offering a better alternative?
You will be able to automatically draw the better users from here, and initially, some of the worse.
In a place where patrice (whom you vote for as a witness here) does not receive a delegation from the house, and berniesanders (to whom you also vote for as a witness), and his likes (to which you also vote for as witness/es) will not have a humongous initial advantage?
Coming to verify my statements here I just saw how glaringly atrocious your votes to witnesses are as a whole.
Maybe I should have left your repeated avoidance from answering as it is.

The people you cite as my "atrocious" choices, are perhaps chosen specifically because they are quite likely not part of the establishment which your conflicting and quite propaganda laden messages seem to be speaking against, while apparently supporting with this conflicting commentary.

It's gross assumption to assume anyone could automatically "draw" the "better" users anywhere. Anymore than say Julian Assange or Edward Snowden have really done much to change anything with their attempts to expose corruptions and lead people to a "better" place.

I am suspect of your commentary. Its appears to conflict with itself. And I think that might be very much by design.

I saw your last reply only now.
You keep ignoring some of my questions.

are perhaps chosen specifically because they are quite likely not part of the establishment

Patrice is a part of the establishment, and its worst part at that.

followbtcnews and someguy123 are a part of the establishment, hence their high rank in the witnesses list and votes that they receive from the established witnesses clique, which they are a part of.
ats-witness (preminer) and guiltyparties may be a part of it too.

I can only admit that your list of picks is more anti establishment, than established people's lists are, but your list still succeeds to be worse than lists of any established user, with the exception of the MSP clique's.
Being anti-establishment or anti-anything is not always conductive to being better than it.

which your conflicting and quite propaganda laden messages seem to be speaking against, while apparently supporting with this conflicting commentary.

I am suspect of your commentary. Its appears to conflict with itself. And I think that might be very much by design.

Where the contradictions in my comments are?

What propaganda is in my comments?

Why according to your manipulative process of interaction, should I contradict myself, and do it by design at that?

This comment has received a 13.89 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP