You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

Good day sir @dimimp, I was telling you that I sirpee1 worked together with @ninoh22 team, we embarked on campus steem campaign which was a success, you promoted some members and left some WHY?
IMG-20180730-WA0043.jpg

I want you to know that the lowest among us are no difference from the highest if you give them a chance and approach them with an open heart.
IMG-20180730-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20180717-WA0002.jpg

With due regard @dimimp I deserve promotion and the due additional steem, I was thinking maybe there is now a conspiracy, we started well we shouldn't end it badly, to clear this and to avoid any kind of fighting please sir do the due.
thanks sir @dimimp