You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Wow this is hitting me like a shock. But when I got to read other comments , I realised that you are not quiting on steem but giving us the privilege of choosing between our sp and liquid steem. To be honest @god, I have worked tirelessly on this space force because of my love for the community. I was never given a raise , promotion or contract extension and because of that I have remained in SF6. You said we should self vote but I wouldn't do that because the 600sp wouldn't give me much on self votes and also because of my love for others in the community who I would love to help with my little upvote . This has made me really broke while I watch other flourish on steemjet.

I entered a contest to know if I could win some cash which I did but you haven't given the cash price yet sir. Now i am torn between choosing between my SP and liquid steem.

Sir, if only you could give me the price for the contest I won, I would love to keep my SP. But if you can't sir, then because of my broke status, I would choose liquid case over the SP

REMIDER

I remember you saying that all contests lasts till one week after the world cup finals and you have kept your word.

You said I took 5th place...here is proof

Screenshot_20180706-075358.png

PicsArt_06-20-02.39.28-572x572.png

PicsArt_06-20-02.11.12-1144x1144.jpg

PicsArt_06-20-02.39.28~2-915x915.png

Sort:  

oh yeah, this bad boy is getting paid, I just need to judge the contest (probably tomorrow if I am lucky)

I am going to extend the prizes because the entries were so awesome

I wish my entry for the contest could be assessed too. 😓