You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bittrex Should Launch USD market pair with STEEM!

in #steem5 years ago

Hi, I agree it is vital that we do have as many listings as possible when it comes to trading Steem. On so many occasions, we have pulled together as a community to show exchanges how important it is to us, hopefully, this will be another huge win for Steem!

On a side note, I recently published a post regarding my interactions with the Wirex crypto debit card team. I'm trying to gather as much support as possible on this post to show them how interested we are in getting Steem listed on their crypto card. I'm sure the support of @oracle-d along with other prominent figures and witnesses will help with visibility and ultimately give us a direct fiat to steem link just like this bittrex gig.

https://steempeak.com/steem/@sisygoboom/anupdate-from-wirex-debit-card-interested-in-listing-steem-1547901150806