Random Duration for sp delegation

in #steem6 years ago

My sp was just undelegated all at once. seems random how long your initial sp delegation lasts. Very poor practice to just yank it from the community without any warning. I understand its for new accounts ok cool. Still tho... little bit of explanation goes a long way.

Sort:  

It happened to me also! :( I feel your pain my Friend! I worked extremely hard on here and also promoted Steemit to MANY individuals! I was very disappointed and surprised! I feel very bad for all of us that it happened to. Kind of unfair in my humble opinion! I love the Steemit Community! I want to be able to compensate others on here as much as I can. An explanation would of most definitely helped the situation. As of this moment, my upvotes are basically worthless! :( Please keep in touch my Friend! :)

upvoted and thanks for following..you are not alone...I have serious reservations, I might add.