You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justin Sun Conversation with Witnesses Is Online. @Ned Sold Out The Community - Failed to Disclose.

in #steem • 4 years ago

I liked the part Jian Yang said " I am business man I'm not want to be interfere with governance I want the profit" 😂 yeah fuck yes!!!

Meanwhile

Positions wanted apply within...

We will see how instrumental all our steem resignations are.. I'm going to go out on a limb and say the small team that had extremely questionable results is not irreplaceable..

Logic says work with Justin to create a profitable enterprise for all, I know, I know, that means some of the "volunteer" witnesses might actually have to clock in and work instead of pretending to do shut but, welcome to the real world!

Jian Yang doesn't care about your decentralized fantasy he want the profit and if you get in the way I assure you that you will be displaced..