You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing STEEMS biggest push yet to Grow a Middle Class - Let's Make 250 New Minnows in a Month

in #steem5 years ago

Thx @niallon11 I can bide my time at the bottom.. The interactions I'm getting are great distractions from the existence of factions and fractions that can ignite my explosive reactions.. 🤑

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Keep an eye on it going forward anyway. I know that you are a long way off minnow at the moment but i would hope to get all of the active accounts there before the end of the year. I will probably put together some helpful posts to show where you can grow your account faster and where you can earn more SP as we move forward with tenkminnows. You might only be starting off but it is very manageable within the year.