You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #44

in #steem5 years ago

Like clockwork I get my nearly 10% growth avg. Though I feel the momentum is slowing down along with this latest downturn in price. Engagement and the overall vibes are down again... Its been tough 's signing on after everything went to hell AGAIN.. I'm admittedly getting a bit frustrated with the lack of real growth which I feel is in followers.. Seems impossible for anyone in my generation to get the amount of eyes that the old guard were spoiled by..

These things lead me astray and I find myself on IG and FB etc. I'm just feeling like all that happens here is passing steem back and forth and talking about change without any implementation.
TBH I have little faith in any decentralising initiative to get anything accomplished. Sadly this platform seems to be yet another example of why humans have government. The age old not seeing the forest for the trees enigma..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@skramatters yes I feel momentum slowing down too and I am not surprised you are finding your self back on traditional social media, that's where all the people are. There are not enough people on steem to grow a good following and I strongly believe that steem users need to look outside of steem to grow their following.