Steem Dollars (SBD) $7.18 USD (35.31%) 0.00055793 BTC (20.68%) ..... RODEO just started!!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

140827extremeamericanrodeo.jpg1 Upbit SBD/KRW $137,408,000 * $8.67 85.21% Recently
2 Upbit SBD/BTC $12,406,900 $7.22 7.69% Recently
3 Bittrex SBD/BTC $9,995,290 $7.22 6.20% Recently
4 Poloniex SBD/BTC $1,443,590 $7.09 0.90% Recently
5 HitBTC SBD/BTC $855 $14.50 0.00% Recently
6 OpenLedger DEX SBD/BTS $295 $7.11 0.00% Recently
7 OpenLedger DEX SBD/BITCNY $201 $4.88 0.00% Recently
8 OpenLedger DEX SBD/BITUSD $52 $4.93 0.00% Recently
9 OpenLedger DEX SBD/BTC $9 $5.65 0.00% Recently https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/#markets Do you guy know! After the trade in the Korea, the amount of money got bigger and now the coins got more expansive and it will stay like that and continue to grow over time. If you take a look on the post I have made previously, South Korea was on the 3rd place out of any other country who is interest in the Steemit. However, because they opened up new trades it is now on 2nd place. So you might ask yourself a question "what does that tell me"? This tells me that right now is perfect time to buy in regards to the events the Steem dollar and Steem coin. This is the link about the information in regards to the South Korea Interest by region https://trends.google.com/trends/explore?q=steemit

Sort:  

Good start

Nice post! Just liked yours and followed you. Would be happy if you did the same to me! We Will crow together! :)

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BITCNYbitCNY0.151$-5.6%5.88%
BITUSDbitUSD0.970$-7.43%0.48%
SBDSteem Dollars7.341$31.54%9.53%
STEEMSteem5.584$14.8%-9.26%

A VERY NICE POST

Nice post :)

I'm proud of you, keep on working.
Not my intention to beg, but if you please please upvote my post as well. Nothing wrong if we support each other. I know if you are a good person and help each other: )
my support let me add the spirit :)
I wait your presence in my post :) @smarthamster72

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

Genial. Gracias por la información

hopefully we can become good friends ... i will follow what you say and i hope not upvote it is useless. thank you for sharing our important information

Sounds like you got something there with Korea and Steemit, that's awesome it's goin gup! I love Steemit. I love Bitcoin too, haha! #TeamDLive

thanks for visiting my
blog, i follow you now.

Hello! Thank you for the Upvote!

Thanks for visit my blog, i follow you now!

That’s great. Steem will keep rising. I notice so many people using the Korea tag lately. Koreans are always ahead of the curve on all tech trends.

You are right thanks for comment

THANK YOU. WHY THE INFORMATION THAT YOU PLACED ON YOUR PLATFORM HAS BEEN VALUABLE FOR ME WHO AM NEW IN THIS OF THE CRIPTOMONEDAS AND I COMPLETE 7 DAYS USING STEEMIT. FOR CERTAIN, THANK YOU FOR VOTING IN ONE OF MY PUBLICATIONS. I SEND YOU POSITIVE ENERGY. SUCCESS

Yes. It started.
Good for steemians.

You welcome.The best is coming indeed!

Moving up for the ride !!

I hope it keep rising

Very cool

thanks for inspiration

nice post, dou you want folow me?

Let SBD growing up !!!!!! :)

Good job Boss thanks

Prices differ everyday . Market price changes .
Btc has reached on the price level of 2.2M in Pkr in past few days but now its price is 1.3M .

Nice post :)
i like it, i am proud of you, keep on working :)
Upvote my post also let us equally successful, help me @smarthamster72

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mahyul/please-a-little-time-for-steemit-5b503606d81a1

This post has received a 1.80% upvote from thanks to: @smarthamster72.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Steem will value 10k by the end of 2018!