After Exposing @berniesanders , @kawaiicrush suddenly lost all RC credits . WOW !

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Few days ago @kawaiicrush wrote interesting article , exposing dark side of steemit
https://steemit.com/hidden/@kawaiicrush/hidden-in-plain-sight-the-truth-behind-pumpkin-freedom-and-berniesanders-steem-built-on-lies

Article was basically pointing out one interesting fact and that is @berniesanders account was created before @ned and @dan accounts .

Who is so powerful to be the first on the platform , even before CEO and CTO ?

Couple of days later , author of that post @kawaiicrush suddenly lost all RC credits which are needed to post anything on the platform .

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Smidge-tv feel free to drop into the steem chat discord you sound like an interesting fella :)

https://discord.gg/E6AU9GZ

See you there!

Hey Smidge! The deep state did it for sure.

It absolutely wasn't the powerdown, voting and posting...

:)

Have a great day!

I kind of want to make a smidge token, would you be okay with that?

I will distribute half to you to give away.

really? You've copyrighted Smidge?

aw, thanks.

:)

Hey, I'd hodl SMDG tokens...

Also, congratulations! You've been gifted 500 Hobo tokens. The Hobo token is going to empower decentralized journalism with the HoboDAO.

We're giving you these tokens in support of free speech.

It is the combination of the number of comments he has created, editing them (which takes a similar number of RC credits as the original comment), the bulk voting, powering down, and the relatively low amount of SP on the account.

All those actions ate through the RC on the account. The main thing was a new power down week started which means another chunk of SP was reserved for the weekly power down (which means it reduces the voting power and resource credits by whatever is being powered down that week which is 39.432 STEEM). This likely was unexpected behavior which made a sudden and quick drop in the already low resource credits.

No one took any resource credits away. It just isn't technically possible without a hard fork.

What about the account being created so early? Is that true, and is there a reasonable explanation?

If you care, like @freebornangel mentioned, check it out on Steemd.

Bernie is 340. Ned is 497. Dan is 496. Smooth is 234. @steem is 23, etc.

Look at the account's number on steemd.com, they are sequential.

I posted a lengthy article a few weeks back and I lost most my resource credits with that post for days, sort of makes you feel like Fonzie on Happy Days when you decided to try and get motivated, one time Fonzie was selling ice cream bars from one of those ice cream carts, he said I finally get up to about sixty and I have to stop for some kid waving a dime.

You are the one spreading lies so only you can fix that.

exactly

Lol. I never know when you are serious, ignorant, or trolling.

It is definitely a fascinating experience.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

Getting your hair done?

You can always stop all those things.

Are you sure you are not stealing my resource credits? I've noticed they gone down a lot lately.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

Hi friend just wanted you to know you will be the first to get one of my 13 coming powerdowns. I have not decided what to do with the remaining 12 there after. I could send it to the other 12 known truth soldiers I suppose. If you have any suggestions please feel free. But yeah you will get tomorrows for sure.

God bless

Thanks Smidge will do. I will send all of it to those who I feel best deserve it. You are the first who came to mind. I will be in touch. Check your account tomorrow ;)