Sort:  

Then stop downvoting his post.

Stop telling him what to do with his steem power

Stop telling him what he can say from his own account.

Stop telling me what I can say from my own account.

out of curiosity - why you flagged this post of Dan?

  1. It is consistent with my overall current practice of downvoting strong whale votes (in this case I believe his own, but I didn't look carefully). When I did so it hadn't yet been downvoted by others, so my downvote was merely a reduction of the rewards generated by the whale voting in combination with the extreme superlinear reward curve.

  2. I don't believe an "I quit!" post is adding value.

I have to admit. I powered up this account to specifically be an annoyance to you and your downvotes. Then an annoying bug mushed me and I had to be a bigger bug in order to speak.

You have won me over. People are getting bigger rewards from smaller fish.