You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I submitted my Resignation to Steemit, inc

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Partially disagreeing with the exaggerated reward value due to other higher power whale votes in order to promote greater system balance overall. Nothing wrong with your comment, and since these counterbalances are being applied system-wide the reward on your comment probably didn't change much either way (reduced by the 4% downvote but increased by other posts and comments getting partial downvotes too). Steem on.

Sort:  

And I have Steemit sticker on my rally car and being downvoted (yesterday)?! https://steemit.com/sports/@ssekulji/my-first-rally-in-four-seasons

I don't see downvotes on your post.

This is fun @smooth
One upvote from @smooth-e. Is @smooth-e your bot?
One downvote from @fede93g on your comment.
Salve! @fede9g

smooth-e is one of my bots that upvotes my comments when they get downvoted, by the minimum amount necessary to keep them visible