THE GREAT MANA DEBT JUBILEE - COMING SOON!

in #steem6 years ago

Hardfork indebtedness.

We mice were sad. Some of our friends have been placed into massive amounts of HF20 RC debt and have had their accounts sin-binned.

They cannot post, they cannot vote, they cannot comment.

Even benevolent organisations such as the great SteemChurch owe the ecosystem over 9 quadrillion in mana credits.

We mice missed our friends already!


Debt forgiveness.

Fortunately however there is going to be a massive debt jubilee within the next 9 hours! More info here.

This is why us mice love Steem - a system that forgives the debt which it has forced upon its people - unlike ruthless and unelected globalist bad people who enslave future generations in debt.


A Mana Credit Jubilee!

The Great Steem Velocity Debt Jubilee will be the party of the decade - and everyone is invited. We mice are preparing already with an array of virtual wine and cheese platters for all to enjoy.


In the absence of Steem's most 'Legendary Blogger' - we mice shall end our post with...

We are... Sniff and Scurry!


Sort:  

I think we're able to post again? Fingers crossed this goes through.

Hey, @sniffnscurry.

I "owed" 24 quadrillion, so @steemchurch is looking pretty good to me. :)

I appreciate the party invite to The Great STEEM Velocity Debt Jubilee. I'm wondering just what kind of cheese you will have (not much a wine person, but I'm sure you'll have a fine selection of those, too). Since they're virtual, I would imagine you could get quite creative if you so desired.

Still waiting on the patch as of the time that I actually wrote this comment. If this comment actually does get posted, the patch will have arrived and I will have managed to have some RC/mana left over while trying to do everything else.

To Debt Forgiveness!

Thanks for your concern micey Friends. We Steemchurch parishioners can now post and comment
We prayed and God answered our prayers
IMG_20180731_203828_745.jpg

Good to know about you adorable little mice, what I am confused with everything that is happening I can not vote, I can not publish, we will see if this message arrives.

The problem has already been solved, but in the new HF the RC granted will not allow those who do not have enough SP to maneuver much on the platform. But we are back to keep pushing this and do it better and better. Blessings!

This HF brings them, I catch many by surprise, I have been able to vote and comment, but it is still a bit confusing. : $

I hope the system is restored soon ... I miss the activity in steemchurch and farms

the pyramid schemes and large commercial monopolies have a clear objective, the domain. If there were more opportunities for people who really undertake, the world would turn around. Come back soon friends. God bless you.