You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dimimp, how are you doing? I can see you have been very busy.
I came across our comment about Ravecoin. I once had 200 pieces of it I got from an airdrop form I filled. After some months, I wanted to transfer it to my imtoken wallet, in the process, I made a mistake of sending it to a contract address. That how I lost my Rave coin.

If you don't mind, you can send me some steem touse to repurchase some of it.

Also, I am waiting for Steem you promised to send to @steemjetnews account so that operation can begin fully.

I know it not easy but please try your best.

Well done man.

I am also using this means to invite you to my sister's wedding coming up on December 29. Your support is needed. I will manage any amount of Steem.

Big sis wed.png