You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—What Are Your Steem Power Goals for 2018?

in #steem6 years ago

@firepower - My goals are to become active on Steemit, build a following and make this platform work for me!

I have to admit that I let things slip because it takes a lot of time to build a following and having put in work to my posts which didn't get seen by anyone was a little frustrating!

But the last few months have been big for me! Proposed to my gf in September and we got married in December, just 2 days before Xmas!

I sold all of my crypto coins, except Steem, and cashed out on the profits. I made a conscious decision to get out of day trading and short term holding because I'm spending way too much time checking the charts and market movements, and I don't want to dedicate too much time to that!

I'd rather spend time learning new skills, like programming, building my own blogs or learning to generate passive income!

Today is actually my birthday, 27 today, and it's been a lucky one. So here I am passing on my luck! I wish you all the best and hope 2018 is even more prosperous than the previous year!! :)

Keep Steeming on!

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @soul-thru-da-ink!

Thank you!