You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 years on Steem - My reflections, my decisions!

in #steem5 years ago

Great post - a joy to read :-) We all do 'our thing' on the blockchain and it's very interesting to reflect on them from time to time - and it's super insightful for others to read as it's information we normally don't get to read about a person on Steem. My post got a lof of positive feedback when I wrote it, hope the same goes for yours!

It seems like you're spreading positivity around in your own smaller and bigger ways, which is awesome - the ripple effect of doing this is huge. You were the one to comment on my #introduceyourself post back then and it's funny how I still remember that :D

For me it's nice to see that circle 'closing' because now by writing a post that inspired you to write a post yourself.

Steem is awesome like that <3

Hope to see you around here in another 2 years as well! :-)