You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE STEEM

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks for all you do. Your work for Steem is noticeable and I finally voted for your Witness. We need more people who are visible and active all day every day, to develop the platform further and to keep the energy up.

I'm always searching for the best way to be involved since I've always been struggling with my 'Jack of all Trades' skillset, but those who need a pair of extra hands in their team can always contact me - I'm here to stay and work on advancing this place in any way I can.

It's pretty bitter we'll probably see the timeline for SMTs delay even though we need this boost now and people might be willing to invest heavily in projects now prices are so low. But a delay is always better than a naive continuation of something that's not sustainable.

Anyway, as always, Steem ON!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the vote, it is highly appreciated!

And you are right. Negativity in this situation is not an option. That's why I'm determined to keep the energy and spirits up!

I'm always searching for the best way to be involved since I've always been struggling with my 'Jack of all Trades' skillset, but those who need a pair of extra hands in their team can always contact me - I'm here to stay and work on advancing this place in any way I can.

I know this feeling, as I'm very much alike, doing many things - hopefully good :) I will keep this in mind and get back to you if something fitting comes to my mind.

It's pretty bitter we'll probably see the timeline for SMTs delay even though we need this boost now and people might be willing to invest heavily in projects now prices are so low. But a delay is always better than a naive continuation of something that's not sustainable.

There can always be an upswing, but even though it might be bitter, this is the reality we're living in and we need to adapt and do the best with this situation.

Thank you for commenting and sharing your positivity with us.

Jack of all trades, master of none

You are not the only one @soyrosa! 😁 But yes, it's time to roll up my sleeves and become more active here.

Steem's power comes from its organic energy, not some corporation building it

Really good article I agree let go for it!