STEEM To The MOON

in #steem7 years ago

Where do you guys think the STEEM price is headed ? I personally think it could go to around $5 which would just be over a $1B Marketcap. This is easily possible considering the fast rate of growth of Steemit and Crypto currencies as a whole STEEM.png

Sort:  

I hope it stays low for a while so I can buy some.

Yea! I'm in no rush for moon talk. I want sustainable and healthy growth vs price spikes and sell-offs. The lower it is now the better so early adopters can accumulate more... and be rewarded more in the long run.

I think $5 is reachable but it will take some time.

Don' t know im going to have to disagree i see it reaching 5$ by end september

Looking good isn't it! A spike into the 2s again soon I think, maybe next year some time in the 5s 👌🏽