You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 reasons why to create an app on the Steem blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

thnks for this awesome information.I am in the first year of software engineering course and maybe in the next few weeks I want to talk about this with my prof,my future aim.. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That is certainly a great idea!

I believe you can find some resources to get started here:

https://developers.steem.io/community/

thanks for the information,I really appreciate it very much :)

This is my first year in degree,there are many to explore to increase my credibility.I really glad to meet steemit which lead me to have a specific aim for th future who I want to be

by the way,thanks for follow me,I will update weekly my activity in university 🎓

Posted using Partiko Android