You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Earn a Resteem to 30,000 Followers?

in #steem6 years ago

Good to see you doing so much for the community. Shows true character and a sense of long term positive reputation.
You could simply post anything and upvote yourself 10 times a day but you choose to do so much for the community. Thank you Jerry.

Sort:  

@ssjsasha thank you for noticing and commenting that you see that I care about our community first here because that helps me hope I will keep feeling secure and that what I contribute is good enough!

What does one gain when that one becomes a partner?

@yourmercury, here's the @jerrybanfield Partner information link shared in the post above... I know. It is so jam-packed with awesome goodness, easy to miss some things...

Enjoy:
https://jerrybanfield.com/partners/