You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Ad #3 is Live on Facebook and YouTube!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks very much for the recognition Jerry! I feel it is important to support people who are promoting steemit such as you. You have inspired me to get involved with steemit promotions here in the UK, where I am part of the #promo-uk team with @stephenkendal and @anarcotech among several other legends who are putting in their own time and funds to promote steemit! We are currently deciding how to hit all of the major universities in the UK during the first 2 weeks of term in September see here and here!
We are going on a road show to promote steemit at these universities and are using this technique as the model to market the platform see here.
I don't want to make the comment too wordy, but I hope you like what we are doing as much as we like what you are doing! :)) all the best with the marketing programme!