You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start Voting for Witnesses NOW!!

in #steem4 years ago

On the contrary! I think that it's time that Steemit Witnesses be completely removed, and replaced by Tron's. Only then will Steemit have any chance of survival. Unfortunately Steemit Witnesses have turned Steemit into a cesspool of fraud and corruption - It's now time that they all go.

Sort:  

@starworld I don't know about all of them but I do agree that many of them need to go . Justin Sun is steemits only hope of ever growing .And I for one think that a 3 day power down is a great idea .I agree with you that Steemit Witnesses have turned Steemit into a cesspool of fraud and corruption to fill their own pockets . Also most steemins will stand on the sidelines and say nothing against the former witnesses for fear of the former witnesses down voting campaigns . I hear people saying steemit is no longer decentralized well I say it never was when people like themarkymark aka buildawhale could decide what someone should post .