Steem Deposits and Withdrawals remain Disabled for Yet Another Day on Poloniex, Disappointed with Poloniex Team :( !

in #steem7 years ago

Yes, Steem and Steem Dollars Deposit and Withdrawal have been disabled by Poloniex for a Long Time now. I am Disappointed and am Damn Sure, There are Many Others Too !!

steem down.jpg

  • Poloniex have not yet given the exact Reason for this Disabled Act,
  • Nobody knows When the Deposits and Withdrawals will be Enabled back again.

What should I do as a Trader??

  • Should I opt for a Better Platform like Bittrex or something else for Trading ??

  • I would Love to Read your Reaction/Opinion on the same.
  • Please Vote Up/Comment/Resteem to spread the Love for Steem and for @steem-god Blog/Post.
  • Feel Free to ask if any Queries :)
  • Follow Me @steem-god (Reputation Score: 46, Followers: 299, Steemit Age: 2 Months) :)

come follow steem-god.jpg


Note:

  • The Images that @steem-god Uses in his/her Website are taken from the Internet. Hence, @steem-god is Thankful to the Original Sources of the Images and does not take Credit for any Work upon them. :)
  • I do a Great Research before making any Announcement about the Prices and Future of any Altcoin. Also, I Listen to Everyone, but I Trust Nobody. Listen to my Announcements, Do your Research based on it and Invest Wisely. Success shall be Yours :)

success for steem god.png

Sort:  

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @steem-god! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 7.14 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @steem-god.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!