Sort:  

This is a perfect example of why this place will fail.

Steemit runs on 100% pure bullshit.

I just hope I can cash out before this ponzi scheme collapses.

why do you resteem such bullshit ... ? If you have money in you should care a bit more about the platform and just report this to steemcleaners or just ignore it. There are initiatives that fights such spam on the platform.

Well to be perfectly honest, in my humble opinion, of course without offending. anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking into this matter in a different perspective and without being condemning of one's view's and by trying to make it objectified, and by considering each and every one's valid opinion, I honestly believe that I completely forgot what I was going to say.

Let me not insult you by telling you that this comment, which you wrote and was written by you, yourself alone and without the help of any others but yourself, I must say that your comment is a brilliant, or dare I say ingenious work that you created by yourself as you are the only creator of it

Upvoting because I actually believe that's worth a payout! 😂

Trust me I looked for this duct tape whole day, couldn't find it.

You got a 97.56% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @zer0hedge!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

You got a 84.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @zer0hedge!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 28.69% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @zer0hedge!