Sort:  

Your post is retarded and you are, too.

xcbbbb.gif

I love it. Great bit of humor right there.

Little did we all know, it was opposite day

Helo Steem.lol And To All My Friends....!

This is another altcoin that is having an enormous breakout.

To me this is simply one more flag that the Altcoins showcase bull run is beginning to take shape. We are seeing many, numerous altcoins have tremendous development, development that we haven't seen in numerous months and this is certainly a flag for extra bull activity to come.

I think we must just be patient and it will turn.

@tigerfish I am hodling since Jan 2018 and now current portfolio is 80% in loss. Don't know if coming Dec will give profit on the investment. What you say ?

I still think you must just be patient.

Next up , Jerry's tips for STEEM to moon

Holly shart. That gif makes me dizzy!

@brianphobos
saw your EOS video...liked it...can you do a video comparing EOS and STEEM ...are they even comparable ?

Hey @brianphobos
according to my point of view, EOS is really a shit coin as compare to steem because EOS has no technological power to grow like steem.

A video I did back in January compared them pretty heavily based on the info we had back then which is pretty consistent with what we are still seeing.

tks , much appreciated.

You got a 54.81% upvote from @upme thanks to @steem.lol! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

@upme do you upvote for payment?

Waiting for December end.

@pankuvirat you seem to be so optimistic that dec is going to be ATH for the crypto market. Any strategy you follow of this prediction?

seeing the history brother. Maximum chance to reach there. But let's see.

Is it true dude.

You got a 73.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steem.lol!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Steem has high potential of moon short.. the community is getting vial day to day. congratulation to the team and thanks for the platform

According to my technical analysis this is the first movement of a change of trend. According to my experience, technical analysis doesn't mean much. An usually this movements happen to get a few more suckers in. You never know, might be the reall thing this time. #FOMO 😅

Ohhh boy, 10/10 post.

Fact of Bitcoin price so steem low and what is tour opinion about bitcoin, @steem.lol

Haha I thought the same way before noticed the post like this does exist

@abhishek2130 I think we must just be patient and it will turn

Congratulations @steem.lol!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 396,67

excellent post

hello steem.lol sir,I have upvote your blog, your blog is very good, your blog has been explained very well by trike in detail which is very good. Please help me .

Nice post.
Please follow me and upvote me...