Earn Passive Income

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Releasing the 'earn passive income' program

From The community To The community

How It Works

On each boost round ~2.4 hours, if your subscription is active and you have already authorized to post behalf of you,
SteemBeem will auto contribute from your posting authorization and will use a 100% Full Vote shared equally on the pending users new posts, allowing you to get a share of the post curation reward!

Who Will Get Benefits

Only SteemBeem community active subscribers will get benefits:

  • From a curator perspective you will get extra curation rewards from authors posts rewards!
  • From an author perspective you will get extra upvotes from the contributing (authorizers) users

Join Now

Visit SteemBeem where you can subscribe (and / or) enable the Earn Passive Income feature!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I think like you, the reason is that there are very few people voting and those who do have the sp very low and that the price is for the ground, but if you could win something in a passive way, is that those who voted they had coin token, I leave a picture of what I have in token.
http://prntscr.com/q10bqk
My vote is 0.01 with a vote of 100% but passively I am also voting if the creator of the post has those tags, this way I would be winning too.
This voting system is fine, but I think another approach is missing, but I'm going to give it another chance, I'm going to see what happens with people's votes with their tokens

Downvoted for spam.

This post has received a 17.23 % upvote from @boomerang.

All this seems great to me, and I joined, but now I want to know if they vote for me and who votes for joining me, thank you

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

1 steem per month
but I see no profit in it. or even passive income as it says on the site

I just subscribed to Steembeem now, hope it lives up to expectations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Better get out of it, their site is not secured. There's a recent hack and it might be related.
https://steemit.com/spaminator/@spaminator/hacker-warning-victims-come-forward

Really tell me more...I just subscribed