1st Las Vegas/ Henderson Steem Meet Up!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

world-of-beers-stamford-11-1-480x300.jpg

Super Pump to Announce 1st Las Vegas/ Henderson Steem Meet Up!!!

Come join the fun. This will be the 1st Steem Meet Up in Las Vegas/ Henderson. We will have guest speakers sharing their thoughts and ideas for Steem. Come meet other like minded people who enjoy using Steem.

Learn about how to GET PAID TO POST. That's right you can make money from posting. Facebook, Youtube, Instagram, Reditt and others make Billions of dollars every month from you post. Now you can make money from your posts with STEEM. Come hang out with us. It will be a blast.

Where at:
World of Beer

Galleria at Sunset 1300 W Sunset Rd #2940 · Henderson
We will be in the bar area.

January 31st, Wednesday at 6:30 pm

Sort:  

Ill be there irl. Cannot wait for a world of Beer.

also,

whale upvote.gif

Hahaha. It's going to be a blast. See you there.

May have scheduling conflict. TBD.

Dear Extrospect.
How are you don't know? However, we believe there are good this is sincerely hope. Got a friend like you sortormot I am very happy in the world. Because your compassion has benefited me a lot it is a charsebarni for me.
To provide you with a vote from me and gave a flower gift please do take hope.
Because the gift that will please you the flattery.
But whatever the mind of man is a philosophical commentary of usakalet is of course another made it for.
The response waiting.
Be good, dear friend.
Invite you to visit my blog.image.jpeg

Thank you. Much appreciated.

How was the event sir?

steemcafe, thanks for sharing you journey into out Steemit Community. upvoted followed and resteemed

Hi man. Thank you. I'm putting a Steem Creators Conference April 13-15 th. You want to be a guest speaker?

steemcafe, Thanks for the invitation. But I have to pass this go round. I am flattered but the birth of our first grandchild is the priority. Send me invitation to your next conference. I love Vegas and Henderson for golfing always. Tough to be independent and flexible as I am oftened overruled by the wife and 5 daughters

STEEMIANS UNITE!

Word!

Too bad I'm on the east coast! haha

Road trip it.

hi, I'm Nicky, I just read your blog and i liked it so I followed you.
please follow me back.

Missing vegas even more now!

Sin City will always be here for you. :)

Beer + steemians, sounds like fun. Wanna set one up in NYC?

Do it man!!! There are a ton of Steem users in NYC!!!

What does the expected head count look like?
(Las Vegas resident here)

10-14 so far.

+1 whale.

When is this meetup?

It is this Wednesday, January 31 2018 at 6:30pm. Hope to see you there!

Hi @joshsometimes. This Wednesday World of Beers in Henderson 6:30. The more the merrier. See you there.

You got a 28.57% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @steemcafe!